

Reno/Sparks Association of REALTORS®

5650 Riggins Court, Suite 200, Reno, NV 89502 www.rsar.realtor • info@rsar.realtor Phone: (775) 823-8800 • Fax: (775) 823-8805

May New Member Applicants

Please join us in welcoming the following new member applicants to the Reno/Sparks Association of REALTORS®. Each of these licensees has joined the Association in accordance with Association procedures and Bylaws. Some may have already completed the new member orientation and been inducted as new REALTOR® members.

Mohammad Bani-Taba, Allison James Estates & Homes; Leslie Berg, Solid Source Realty; Cody Capps, Berkshire Hathaway HomeService; Brian Carter-Smith; Keller Williams Group One Inc.; Heidi Chisholm, Dickson Commercial Group; Kimberly Clark, KimberRidge Real Estate; Tonya Clements, Solid Source Realty; Kirstin Fahrion, Keller Williams Group One Inc.; James Farley, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services; Tom Fennell, Dickson Commercial Group; Esteban Garza, Realty One Group Eminence; Wendy Gesualdo, Chase International Damonte; Dhruv Gupta, Haute Properties NV; Laura Hawkyard, Intero Real Estate; Katherine Hughes, Realty One Group Eminence; Cassandra Kishpaugh, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services; Angela Kluck, Solid Source Realty; Justin Lydick, Solid Source Realty; Susan Maclean, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services; Michael Martin, PMI Reno; Jackeline Martinez-Meza, Keller Williams Group one Inc; Skylar Mattison, Keller Williams Group One, Inc.; Nathan Michaels, Keller Williams Group One, Inc.; Dena Partridge, RE/MAX Professionals; Angela Penny, Harcourts NV1 Realty; Ryan Philips, Keller Williams Group One Inc.; Truda Reynolds, Ferrari-Lund Real Estate Reno; Trevor Richardson, Dickson Commercial Group; Curtis Rowe, Pacific Wind Realty; Logan Ruybalid, Solid Source Realty; Tonnie Savage, Ferrari-Lund Real Estate Reno; Peter Sereg Jr., Keller Williams Realty Sparks; Trevor Steadman, RentVestNevada; Stephen Vanderver, eXp Realty; Constance Warren, Coldwell Banker Select Fernley; Don Welsh, Dickson Commercial

Group; Renee Whitney, Dickson Realty; Jeanette Williams, KimberlyRidge Commercial Estate; Mitchell Vogt, Keller Williams Realty Sparks; Steven Voisinet, Envy Appraisals;

Should you have any objection to the election of any of these applicants based on qualification as defined in the Association's Bylaws, you may contact 2019 Association President, Angelica Reyes, at (775) 384-3440.