## Are you eligible for the 2020 NW Regional Scholarship? Make sure your school is in one of these rural counties before you apply.

IDAHO	MONTANA	(MT, con't)	(OR, con't)
Adams	Beaverhead	Powder River	Morrow
Bear Lake	Big Horn	Powell	Sherman
Benewah	Blaine	Prairie	Tillamook
Bingham	Broadwater	Ravalli	Umatilla
Blaine	Carter	Richland	Union
Boise*	Chouteau	Roosevelt	Wallowa
Bonner	Custer	Rosebud	Wasco
Boundary	Daniels	Sanders	Wheeler
Butte*	Dawson	Sheridan	
Camas	Deer Lodge	Silver Bow	WASHINGTON
Caribou	Fallon	Stillwater	Adams
Cassia	Fergus	Sweet Grass	Clallam
Clark	Flathead	Teton	Columbia*
Clearwater	Gallatin	Toole	Ferry
Custer	Garfield	Treasure	Garfield
Elmore	Glacier	Valley	Grant
Franklin*	Golden Valley*	Wheatland	Grays Harbor
Fremont	Granite	Wibaux	Island
Gooding	Hill		Jefferson
Idaho	Jefferson	OREGON	Kittitas
Jerome*	Judith Basin	Baker	Klickitat
Latah	Lake	Clatsop	Lewis
Lemhi	Lewis and	Coos	Lincoln
Lewis	Clark	Crook	Mason
Lincoln	Liberty	Curry	Okanogan
Madison	Lincoln	Douglas	Pacific
Minidoka	Madison	Gilliam	San Juan
Oneida	McCone	Grant	Wahkiakum
Payette	Meagher	Harney	Whitman
Power	Mineral	Hood River	
Shoshone	Musselshell	Jefferson	
Teton	Park	Klamath	
Twin Falls*	Petroleum	Lake	
Valley	Phillips	Lincoln	
Washington	Pondera	Malheur	

<sup>\*</sup> This county is eligible even though it is designated as a Metropolitan County. All census tracts in the county qualify as rural.

This list is from the Federal Office of Rural Health Policy.