Gelato: Print on Demand

Gelato: Print on Demand

Pricing
Free to install. Free trial available.
Popular with stores like yours
Based in United States
Highlights
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.8 (629)
Developer
Gelato

Print on demand for your ecommerce business

Produce locally and sell globally with Gelato Print-on-Demand. Connect your Shopify store and sell custom products worldwide through local production. Gelato simplifies print-on-demand fulfillment, helping you scale your store, reach new markets, and grow sustainably. With 140+ local production hubs in 32 countries, you can sell and deliver custom products globally without managing inventory.

Produce locally and sell globally with Gelato Print-on-Demand. Connect your Shopify store and sell custom products worldwide through local production. Gelato simplifies print-on-demand fulfillment, helping you scale your store, reach new markets, and grow sustainably. With 140+ local production hubs in 32 countries, you can sell and deliver custom products globally without managing inventory. more
  • 100+ custom products & AI tools for easy, branded design.
  • Faster, greener delivery via a global network of local print hubs.
  • 24/7 support and seamless Shopify integration worldwide.
  • Sell globally with no inventory or hassle.
  • Higher margins with local fulfillment.
Popular with stores like yours
Based in United States
Highlights
Works with the latest themes

Languages

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Norwegian, and Swedish

Works with

  • Checkout
  • Etsy
  • WooCommerce
  • Wix
  • Amazon
  • Squarespace

Pricing

Gelato Free

Free to install

Pay for what you print

  • Print on demand for global creators
  • Hundreds of products to design and sell

Gelato+

$23.99 / month

or $239.88/year and save 17%

*Limited-time offer

  • Up to 35% off products with Annual plan
  • Up to 25% off products with Monthly plan
  • Exclusive tools
  • Magic Mockups
  • Instant Collections
  • Price Navigator
  • Product Migration with Velocity Switch
  • Stock images, graphics and fonts

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (629)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly setup and intuitive interface, ideal for beginners. They praise the high-quality, diverse product range and the fast, eco-friendly shipping enabled by a global network of local printers. The seamless integration with e-commerce platforms, responsive customer support, robust design tools, and educational resources are also highlighted, making it a favored choice for expanding and managing online stores effectively.

November 13, 2025

constant payment issues when i have a positive balance and auto replenish set up.

Customer service takes over a week to respond. Printful isn't great but go back to it because Gelato is worse

Alpine Luddites
United States
11 months using the app
Gelato replied November 14, 2025

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback - we're sorry for the poor experience you had and for the delayed resolution of your payment issues.

I would like to clarify that the payment problems occured because automatic top-ups were not enabled, which caused the orders to fail due to insufficient balance in the Gelato Wallet.

We have also contacted you internally with more details.

Best regards,
Andrzej
Gelato Support Team

November 28, 2025

Just started my business and already sold five shirts the quality choices are great so many options and they responded to me pretty reasonably timing. Quality of the print was amazing. I love the name, gelato So far everything is Okie dokie Very new business not really advertising yet but it will be fun To see it grow and offer more products through this Company

My Store
United States
3 months using the app
Gelato replied November 29, 2025

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing Gelato as you start your new business. It’s great to hear that your first sales went smoothly, that you’re happy with the print quality and product options, and that our support team has been responding in a timely manner. We’re excited to be part of your journey and can’t wait to see how your store grows.

If there’s anything you ever need, we’re here to help every step of the way.

Kind regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

August 28, 2025

Gelato has given me an opportunity to expand my business without any financial outlay. My customers and myself love the quality of the products with many styles and colour options to choose from. I look forward to designing new apparel for years to come.

Stitchedoodle
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Gelato replied August 29, 2025

Hi,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We’re happy to hear that Gelato has helped you expand your business and that you and your customers love the product quality and variety. We look forward to supporting your designs for many years to come!

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

Support

App support provided by Gelato.

Developer

Gelato

P.O. Box 164, Lysaker, 1325, NO

Launched

June 17, 2020

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 2101 total reviews Free to install
You Sell - We source and ship for you!
4.8 out of 5 stars 2568 total reviews Free to install
Sell custom print and embroidery items with no upfront costs
4.5 out of 5 stars 849 total reviews Free trial available
Find dropshipping products from the best global drop suppliers

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days